Wednesday, June 27, 2012
14.30 CEST / 8:30am EST – Tillmann Lauterbach, TBC
15.30 CEST / 9:30am EST – Hardy Amies, TBC
16.30 CEST / 10:30am EST – Y. Project by Yohan Serfaty, TBC
17.30 CEST / 11:30am EST – John Lawrence Sullivan, Maison des Metallos, salle noire, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 11e
18.30 CEST / 12:30pm EST – Mugler, Espace Commins, 17 rue Commines, 3e
19.30 CEST / 1:30pm EST – Christian Lacroix Homme, rue Charlot, 3e
20.30 CEST / 2:30pm EST – Raf Simons, See invitation

Thursday, June 28, 2012
9:30 CEST / 3:30am EST – 3.1 Phillip Lim, Palais de Tokyo
10:30 CEST / 4:30am EST – Kolor, Garage Turenne, 66 rue de la Turenne, 3e
11:30 CEST / 5:30am EST – Issey Miyake, TBC
12:30 CEST / 6:30am EST – Rick Owens, POPB, salle Marcel Cerdan, porte 28, 8 blvd de Bercy, 12e
13:30 CEST / 7:30am EST – Walter Van Beirendonck, TBC
14:30 CEST / 8:30am EST – Louis Vuitton, See Invitation
16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Viktor & Rolf Monsieur, Galerie de Mineralogie due Museum National d’Histoire Naturelle, 18 rue Buffon, 5e
17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Jean Paul Gaultier, 325 rue Saint-Martin, 3e
18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Yohji Yamamoto, 155 rue Saint-Martin, 3e
19:00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – Dries Van Noten, See Invitation
20:00 CEST / 2:00pm EST – Adam Kimmel, See Invitation
21:00 CEST / 3:00pm EST – Henrik Vibskov, TBC

Friday, June 29, 2012
10:00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Junya Watanabe Man, See Invitation
11:00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Ann Demeulemeester, Couvet des Cordeliers
12:00 CEST / 6:00am EST – Julius, TBC
13:00 CEST / 7:00am EST – Gustavo Lins, rue Charlot, 3e
14:00 CEST / 8:00am EST – Juun J., Galerie de Mineralogie
15:00 CEST / 9:00am EST – Kris Van Assche, Garage Turenne, 66 rue de Turenne, 3e
16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Boris Bidjan Saberi, TBC
17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Comme des Garcons Homme Plus, See Invitation
18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Givenchy, See Invitation
19:00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – John Galliano, See Invitation
20:00 CEST / 2:00pm EST – Berluti, TBC

Saturday, June 30, 2012
10:00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Bill Tornade, TBC
11:00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Kenzo, See Invitation
12:00 CEST / 6:00am EST – Maison Martin Margiela, Hotel Salomon de Rothschild
13:00 CEST / 7:00am EST – Berhard Willhelm, Palais Brongniart
14:00 CEST / 8:00am EST – Acne, TBC
15:00 CEST / 9:00am EST – Dior Homme, See Invitation
16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Wooyoungmi, Palais de Tokyo
17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Smalto, TBC
18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – MiharaYasuhiro, Halle Freyssinet, 55 blvd Vincent Auriol, 13e
19:00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – Damir Doma, Cite de la Mode et du Design, 34 quai d’Austerlitz, 13e
20:00 CEST / 2:00pm EST – Hermes, See Invitation
21:00 CEST / 3:00pm EST – Ami Alexandre Mattiussi, 5 rue des Ursulines, 5e

Saturday, July 1, 2012
10:00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Pierre Cardin, TBC
11:00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Lanvin, See Invitation
12:00 CEST / 6:00am EST – agnes b., TBC
13:00 CEST / 7:00am EST – No Editions, TBC
14:00 CEST / 8:00am EST – Rynshu, hôtel Westin, rue de Castiglione
15:00 CEST / 9:00am EST – Songzio, Garage Turenne, 66 rue de Turenne, 3e
16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Paul Smith, Lycée Carnot, 145 blvd Malhesherbes, 17e
17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Qasimi, Theatre de l’Odeon
18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Thom Browne, See Invitation
19:00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – Arnys, TBC