Today we got a preview listening of Pink’s new album “the truth about love” and in our eyes and ears it is a mind blowing CD!!! just like we love it!
Pink is going back to her true self with funny lyrics and the fuck you attitude in your face, witch was always the reason why we love her.
With collaboration with great artists like Lily Allen and Eminem you know there is something good coming your way.
We can say that pink got it right! so go grab a copy and enjoy the music.
Pink’s The Truth About Love is due in stores on September 18.
We give it an A++++ in one word, FANTASTIC!
Pink – The truth about love track list:
1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) (not included)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You’re Not Here
7. Slut Like You (not here)
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
Here is the first single from pink’s new CD:
Pink – Blow Me (one last kiss)